Dream School

8 Feb

Image

I received this envelope exactly a week ago. I’ve been expecting it since January 12th so it felt absolutely amazing when I actually got my hands on it. I still remember it like it was yesterday. Hans, our class president, handed it to me on dismissal time and I screamed bloody murder the moment my eyes landed on it. My classmates were almost as ecstatic as I am. They’re incredibly supportive. They actually found out about the ACET results before me. I was surprised to see my phone beeping with congratulatory texts moments after I found out about the dreaded results. Thank you guys! Anyways, I can’t wait for college.

Thank you God for granting me this wonderful, amazing, fantastic blessing.

Leave a Reply

